Customer Reviews

We have been rated 4.58 out of 5 based on 269 ratings.


Avalon Motor Company were great because they were really helpful and had all the information I needed. I recently needed to take my car back in to have some repair work under warranty and they've provided me with a courtesy car which is a great need as I don't live near Glastonbury which is where they are based so need a car for work

Miss Hayley Wright

18th October 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because really helpful and it was an easy process.

Mr Z

7th October 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was fantastic because local friendly and a good selection of vehicles in a range of price brackets

Mrs Chantelle Jenkin

4th October 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because I was sold a reliable car

Mrs Karen Greasley

4th October 2019

I had a great experience at Avalon Motor Company because a good choice of clean vehicles

Mr Mark Palmer

26th September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were helpful because . I went to see a specific vehicle (2013 Golf) .. The car was ready and waiting so after chatting to Richard I was free to go for a lengthy test drive. The car was ,as described, very clean and a joy to drive.. With a very comprehensive service history and a quick and painless finance arrangement the deal was struck with only a few days to wait before the changeover. Ive had the car for 2 weeks now and love it. .The best thing was the relaxed way the deal was struck with no high pressure sales jargon to confuse things.. Overall good experience..

Mr ian FRANKLIN

22nd September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because they explained everything to me

Miss Victoria Tout

21st September 2019

Am disappointed that when collecting the vehicle I didn't notice due to the excitement of a new car that there was a small dink in the drivers door which is very frustrating as thought this could have been noted although I was pleased with Avalon Motor Company as the service was excellent at the time of purchase apart from the dink

Mr Paul Kitto

20th September 2019

I would recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because the service received was excellent and they were happy to get the car prepped and ready the same day.

Mr Steve Butterworth

19th September 2019

My experience at Avalon Motor Company was positive because the member of staff made me feel very at ease, not pushy, but friendly, courteous and clearly explained the options and paperwork that went in hand with purchasing my car.

Miss CORY

19th September 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was fantastic because they have a great choice of cars

Mr tony moore

19th September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because no hard sell was involved and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Jonathan Spirrell

19th September 2019

I'd definitely recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because they are not too far from Bath and, in the case of this particular vehicle, it would have been unlikely that I could find a similar model cheaper elsewhere.

Mr Nick L

16th September 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was great because the price for the vehicle was good value for money and anything extra is explained as a bolt-on of your choice rather than hidden extras.

Mrs G

16th September 2019

My experience at Avalon Motor Company was memorable because salesman was very nice and helpful

Mr Paul Lavery

13th September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were really helpful and I'd recommend them because it was an easy process.

Ms Angela Winchester

13th September 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because of great customer care.

Mrs Joanna Mir

13th September 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs ANGELA COX

21st August 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to anyone because they offer a great friendly service. The whole experience was very nice and easy.

Mr Williams

20th August 2019

I'd endorse Avalon Motor Company because no problems

Mr ANDREW GRENTER

18th August 2019

I would recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because price and condition of their cars are very good. Very helpful sales staff.

Mr Anthony Veglio

17th August 2019

I'd suggest Avalon Motor Company to a friend because of the efficient and friendly service and good price for the vehicle

Mrs Caroline Dodd

17th August 2019

I'd definitely recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because my car hasn't broken down, and the royal oak has nice food.

Mr mark jones

17th August 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because good selection of cars competitively priced

Mrs angela schubert

15th August 2019

I'd endorse Avalon Motor Company because friendly and honest advice. The whole process was made so easy and David was fantastic. Thanks so much.

Miss Natalie Chapple

15th August 2019

I'd definitely recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because they were courteous and not at all pushy.

Miss Sharon Hardy

13th August 2019

I was pleased with Avalon Motor Company and would recommend them because ..very polite and knowledgeable...very helpful from start to finish

Mr Mark Butler

13th August 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because of the wide range of low mileage vehicles that are reasonably priced.

Mr P

13th August 2019

My experience at Avalon Motor Company was good because they didn't give me any sales talk and let me choose the car i wanted with out pressure

Mrs emma baker

12th August 2019

on Motor Company were fantastic because we had a great experience from start to finish on changing our car with all thanks to David and would certainly use them again.

Mr Gerald Morse

11th August 2019