Customer Reviews

We have been rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 296 ratings.


My experience at Avalon Motor Company was positive because every thing went very smoothly

Mr Carl Bougourd

5th December 2019

I was happy with the service at Avalon Motor Company because they provided a good overall offer and sales service. Reasonable in their part exchange offer. Helpful in arranging ownership and car tax transfers. Procured a replacement part and sent this when it arrived.

Mr H

4th December 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because they offer good value for money.

Mr Barry Lumley

4th December 2019

Avalon Motor Company were helpful because Chris went above and beyond for me, he also explained a lot of stuff and helped out when other dealers at other garages couldn’t be bothered . Thank you so much for all you have done for me and my family to be :)

Miss Toni Evans

2nd December 2019

I'd definitely recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because from the moment of showing interest in Chris picked up my case and handled it with a professional matter which I have not found in other dealerships even though there were few closer to us.

Mrs Bernadett Csapo

2nd December 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because they were efficient and helpful. The car was prepared in good time, even though I was unable to meet them at the agreed time, owing to an illness.

Mr G

27th November 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because the car was very good quality and the after sales care was excellent.

Mr Paul Carroll

22nd November 2019

Avalon Motor Company were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the salesman was very professional, tried to sell me other products but was not too pushy and the whole experience was friendly throughout

Mr GORDON HUGHES

16th November 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because everything was clear and so easy

Mrs Carolyn SLATER

12th November 2019

I was pleased with Avalon Motor Company and would recommend them because everyone there was very friendly and helpful. It was my first time of buying a car so was nervous but was made to feel very at ease and they did all they could to help me

Miss P

12th November 2019

I'd endorse Avalon Motor Company because between my partner and myself this is the eighth vehicle we have purchased from them. My last 3 including this one have been for taxi use and have been completely reliable . Salesmen are always pleasant and amenable. Have also reccomended friends who both had similar experiences.

Mr ADRIAN E

12th November 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was great because they were very friendly and helpful

Mr Dominic Ollis

9th November 2019

The staff at Avalon Motor Company were good because they took time to understand me needs and were not pushy.

Mr C Langford

6th November 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because they were really helpful and had all the information I needed. I recently needed to take my car back in to have some repair work under warranty and they've provided me with a courtesy car which is a great need as I don't live near Glastonbury which is where they are based so need a car for work

Miss Hayley Wright

18th October 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because really helpful and it was an easy process.

Mr Z

7th October 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was fantastic because local friendly and a good selection of vehicles in a range of price brackets

Mrs Chantelle Jenkin

4th October 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because I was sold a reliable car

Mrs Karen Greasley

4th October 2019

I had a great experience at Avalon Motor Company because a good choice of clean vehicles

Mr Mark Palmer

26th September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were helpful because . I went to see a specific vehicle (2013 Golf) .. The car was ready and waiting so after chatting to Richard I was free to go for a lengthy test drive. The car was ,as described, very clean and a joy to drive.. With a very comprehensive service history and a quick and painless finance arrangement the deal was struck with only a few days to wait before the changeover. Ive had the car for 2 weeks now and love it. .The best thing was the relaxed way the deal was struck with no high pressure sales jargon to confuse things.. Overall good experience..

Mr ian FRANKLIN

22nd September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because they explained everything to me

Miss Victoria Tout

21st September 2019

Am disappointed that when collecting the vehicle I didn't notice due to the excitement of a new car that there was a small dink in the drivers door which is very frustrating as thought this could have been noted although I was pleased with Avalon Motor Company as the service was excellent at the time of purchase apart from the dink

Mr Paul Kitto

20th September 2019

I would recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because the service received was excellent and they were happy to get the car prepped and ready the same day.

Mr Steve Butterworth

19th September 2019

My experience at Avalon Motor Company was positive because the member of staff made me feel very at ease, not pushy, but friendly, courteous and clearly explained the options and paperwork that went in hand with purchasing my car.

Miss CORY

19th September 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was fantastic because they have a great choice of cars

Mr tony moore

19th September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were great because no hard sell was involved and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Jonathan Spirrell

19th September 2019

I'd definitely recommend Avalon Motor Company to friends and family because they are not too far from Bath and, in the case of this particular vehicle, it would have been unlikely that I could find a similar model cheaper elsewhere.

Mr Nick L

16th September 2019

The experience at Avalon Motor Company was great because the price for the vehicle was good value for money and anything extra is explained as a bolt-on of your choice rather than hidden extras.

Mrs G

16th September 2019

My experience at Avalon Motor Company was memorable because salesman was very nice and helpful

Mr Paul Lavery

13th September 2019

Avalon Motor Company were really helpful and I'd recommend them because it was an easy process.

Ms Angela Winchester

13th September 2019

I'd recommend Avalon Motor Company to a friend because of great customer care.

Mrs Joanna Mir

13th September 2019